Product:
Fat Cat 17043-03 Kitty Hoots Cat Bed Double Wide Flower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

Great for some of my fatter cats that can't "squish" into the deeper fleece beds.

Pros: cute comfy large enough

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Double-wide cat bed - just found this one and put it away for a gift for a friend with three cats.

posted 6 years ago

Love the durability, the texture, the colors - so vibrant. A bed for queens or kings. Very classy - doesn't look bad in your home. Glad I bought it to give to her

Pros: I think Aussie, Sydney, and Melbourne will love their new bed - just hope they share

Cons: Hope they make one even bigger

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Really attractive

posted 6 years ago

Nice bed for the bigger ones to stretch out and hang over the sides. Got to have some that aren't deep. Really cute, yoo.

Pros: cute, large enough

Cons: none at all

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat napper

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great bed for a larger cat. Room to stretch out, soft and comfy for curling up. Cute pattern, too.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool cat bed

posted 6 years ago

I like this cat bed. The flowers on the high sides is very nice. My dog is small enough to enjoy this bed.

Pros: high side

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›