Product:
Fat Cat 17043-03 Kitty Hoots Cat Bed Double Wide Flower
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Bed

posted 6 years ago

Great for some of my fatter cats that can't "squish" into the deeper fleece beds.

Pros: cute comfy large enough

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vicky
Flag
Rating: 5

Double-wide cat bed - just found this one and put it away for a gift for a friend with three cats.

posted 6 years ago

Love the durability, the texture, the colors - so vibrant. A bed for queens or kings. Very classy - doesn't look bad in your home. Glad I bought it to give to her

Pros: I think Aussie, Sydney, and Melbourne will love their new bed - just hope they share

Cons: Hope they make one even bigger

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hmclark
Flag
Rating: 5

Really attractive

posted 6 years ago

Nice bed for the bigger ones to stretch out and hang over the sides. Got to have some that aren't deep. Really cute, yoo.

Pros: cute, large enough

Cons: none at all

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat napper

posted 6 years ago

This is such a great bed for a larger cat. Room to stretch out, soft and comfy for curling up. Cute pattern, too.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzi50
Flag
Rating: 5

Cool cat bed

posted 6 years ago

I like this cat bed. The flowers on the high sides is very nice. My dog is small enough to enjoy this bed.

Pros: high side

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›