Product:
Fat Cat 17031-11 Kitty Hoots Cat Place Mat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lipidium
Flag
Rating: 4

Clean place to eat

posted 7 years ago

I love the different styles of placemats - all seasons -

Pros: keeps the floor tidy

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

H J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works some

posted 6 years ago

We use these mats off and on. It makes immediate clean-up easier as most of the spillage is on the mat, but the mess always extends beyond the mat, so it's not like you're getting out of much work. And the mat is just one more thing to clean. Though a snazzy looking mat like this one has its own aesthetic appeal that goes beyond such mundane considerations as mere cleanliness.

Pros: helps some with clean up

Cons: one more thing to clean

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karen S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Pretty Purple!

posted 6 years ago

tHIS PRETTY PLACEMAT IS GREAT. oUR CAT TENDS TO GET HIS KIBBLE ALL AROUND HIS DISH. tHIS MAT MAKES FOR AN EASY CLEANUP!

Pros: Attractive and useful!

Cons: nONE

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Less Mess To Clean

posted 6 years ago

My cats always have choices of dry in their bols, and they are NOT neat eaters - seem to like to get it in their mouth - back up a step or 2 - THEN eat. Oh, they are messy! - this would make it easier to clean up after them as I seem to do many times a day.

Pros: easier to clean after they eat; cute

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice set

posted 6 years ago

This is a great mat and is easy to wipe off. Looks great woth the matching cat bowl. I am a new lover of the fat cat products. I have been very happy wiht them so far. I have a cat that always leaves crumbs laying arouns so I can just dump them in the trash and wipe the mat off. Beats sweeping them up or trying tp pick up the crumbs with your fingers.

Pros: nice set

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›