Product:
Fat Cat 17011-05 Kitty Hoots Fleecy Cat Blanket
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

9 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Maryjodellamaggiore
Flag
Rating: 5

Cozy and comfy

posted 6 years ago

This beautiful blanket looks very inviting. What cat wouldn't want to take a nap on it?

Pros: Cozy and comfy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cfox929
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice blanket

posted 6 years ago

This is a lovely blanket that we put on our bed for the cat to lay on. It keeps the comforter clean and helps keep the hair off. Washes up pretty well. Just make sure you do not wash it with something the tassels can get caught on such as bras that have the clasps. Keep away from dogs that like to chew because they tend to go for the tassels.

Pros: nice blanket

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Comfy Cozy!

posted 6 years ago

This blanket matches the beds we bought for our cats...so now they can sleep in style!!

Pros: Comfortable

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

This is so cute!

posted 6 years ago

My cats certainly have plenty of cozy, soft places to nap, but it is fun to have cute things that are also attractive for ME to look at every now and then (I have many collectibles). I must have this - soft and cozy for them, and they LOVE fringe - and cute on my couch. Will be getting this.

Pros: attractive and soft

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Very soft cute blanket

posted 6 years ago

The cats like to lay on it and I like to look at it!

Pros: nice soft cute washable

Cons: no

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›