Product:
Fat Cat 10201-05 Kitty Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M. R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really funny

posted 6 years ago

This is more of a novelty item than a quality cat toy. It is a hilarious idea, and the cats did like playing with it a bit. They were not crazy about it though, so it is really more of a joke than a great cat toy.

Pros: Funny idea, cats liked it

Cons: Not their favorite toy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clever toy

posted 6 years ago

It is fun to get toys your cats love that you can also get a laugh out of too. Fat Cats has a good sense of humor.

Pros: good durable catnip toy with sensse of humor for the person

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

=]

posted 6 years ago

This toy is so much fun. I love it and so does my cat. It took awhile to find it to buy it, but a friend found it for me. He claws at it all the time and it's great. LOL =]

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a hoot!

posted 6 years ago

We sell out of these in a flash. People love them and so do the cats.

My George W gets batted around the house...I laugh..great fun for the cats and me too!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats have one of these and they love to play with it. they bite george, while clawing him with their back paws...good kitties.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›