Product:
Fat Cat 10201-05 Kitty Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
M. R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Really funny

posted 6 years ago

This is more of a novelty item than a quality cat toy. It is a hilarious idea, and the cats did like playing with it a bit. They were not crazy about it though, so it is really more of a joke than a great cat toy.

Pros: Funny idea, cats liked it

Cons: Not their favorite toy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Great clever toy

posted 7 years ago

It is fun to get toys your cats love that you can also get a laugh out of too. Fat Cats has a good sense of humor.

Pros: good durable catnip toy with sensse of humor for the person

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

=]

posted 7 years ago

This toy is so much fun. I love it and so does my cat. It took awhile to find it to buy it, but a friend found it for me. He claws at it all the time and it's great. LOL =]

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

What a hoot!

posted 7 years ago

We sell out of these in a flash. People love them and so do the cats.

My George W gets batted around the house...I laugh..great fun for the cats and me too!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats have one of these and they love to play with it. they bite george, while clawing him with their back paws...good kitties.

Pros: great toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org