Product:
Fat Cat 10201-05 Kitty Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Heeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

Oh, for the sight of our kitties gnawing on this toy and flipping it around the room...Yup! I can't tell you how much that is making me grin right now :):) ;)

Pros: I can't say enough about how this makes me smile :)

Cons: not a one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Show your favor or disfavor

posted 6 years ago

This toy is so funny. I love the fat cat toys. They're so unusual and very durable. My cats like them too.

Pros: funny toy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

This was as much for me as the cat

posted 6 years ago

Like some other reviewers have mentioned, I also do not like George W and think it is hilarious to watch the cats play with this toy. They loved at first, but lost interest quickly. I did see someone had dragged the toy out just today.

Pros: it is funny, catnip

Cons: catnip seems to lose effectiveness

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Correct Way to Treat Dubya!

posted 6 years ago

I was so excited to buy this toy! Grace did not disappoint me; she wrestles with it for hours! She loves when I throw it, so she can chase after it. It is very durable and great entertainment for both cat and owner!

Pros: Cat loves to carry Dubya in her mouth!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

The cat's kind of politics!

posted 6 years ago

This toy is hysterical. It has funny sayings all over it and is filled with catnip. My cat likes to bite and wrestle with it.

Pros: My cat loves to chew on the President, and wrestle with him.

Cons: The catnip seems to wear off after a while.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›