Product:
Fat Cat 10201-05 Kitty Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Heeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

posted 7 years ago

Oh, for the sight of our kitties gnawing on this toy and flipping it around the room...Yup! I can't tell you how much that is making me grin right now :):) ;)

Pros: I can't say enough about how this makes me smile :)

Cons: not a one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Show your favor or disfavor

posted 7 years ago

This toy is so funny. I love the fat cat toys. They're so unusual and very durable. My cats like them too.

Pros: funny toy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

This was as much for me as the cat

posted 7 years ago

Like some other reviewers have mentioned, I also do not like George W and think it is hilarious to watch the cats play with this toy. They loved at first, but lost interest quickly. I did see someone had dragged the toy out just today.

Pros: it is funny, catnip

Cons: catnip seems to lose effectiveness

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Correct Way to Treat Dubya!

posted 7 years ago

I was so excited to buy this toy! Grace did not disappoint me; she wrestles with it for hours! She loves when I throw it, so she can chase after it. It is very durable and great entertainment for both cat and owner!

Pros: Cat loves to carry Dubya in her mouth!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

The cat's kind of politics!

posted 7 years ago

This toy is hysterical. It has funny sayings all over it and is filled with catnip. My cat likes to bite and wrestle with it.

Pros: My cat loves to chew on the President, and wrestle with him.

Cons: The catnip seems to wear off after a while.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org