Product:
Fat Cat 10201-05 Kitty Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Heeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!

posted 7 years ago

Oh, for the sight of our kitties gnawing on this toy and flipping it around the room...Yup! I can't tell you how much that is making me grin right now :):) ;)

Pros: I can't say enough about how this makes me smile :)

Cons: not a one

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Show your favor or disfavor

posted 7 years ago

This toy is so funny. I love the fat cat toys. They're so unusual and very durable. My cats like them too.

Pros: funny toy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle H.
Flag
Rating: 4

This was as much for me as the cat

posted 6 years ago

Like some other reviewers have mentioned, I also do not like George W and think it is hilarious to watch the cats play with this toy. They loved at first, but lost interest quickly. I did see someone had dragged the toy out just today.

Pros: it is funny, catnip

Cons: catnip seems to lose effectiveness

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Goofygracie
Flag
Rating: 5

Correct Way to Treat Dubya!

posted 6 years ago

I was so excited to buy this toy! Grace did not disappoint me; she wrestles with it for hours! She loves when I throw it, so she can chase after it. It is very durable and great entertainment for both cat and owner!

Pros: Cat loves to carry Dubya in her mouth!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JCausby
Flag
Rating: 5

The cat's kind of politics!

posted 7 years ago

This toy is hysterical. It has funny sayings all over it and is filled with catnip. My cat likes to bite and wrestle with it.

Pros: My cat loves to chew on the President, and wrestle with him.

Cons: The catnip seems to wear off after a while.

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›