Product:
Fat Cat 10201-05 Kitty Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
DarceyJane
Flag
Rating: 5

Political Pussycats

posted 7 years ago

A friend of mine has had to get a replacement Bush for her kitty because he thoroughly mauled his first one. This is kitty's absolute favorite toy and his mummy gets just as much (or more) satisfaction watching the destruction.

Pros: fun

Cons: should kitties be involved in politics?

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good for the cats & gives me a laugh too

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy & I can't help but laugh when I see her chewing on Dubya & rabbit kicking away at him with her back legs

Pros: Funny funny funny

Cons: None

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rianna S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good kitty!

posted 6 years ago

My cat ripped the throat out of his first one, so I had to buy him a 2nd one. Since he's never been a big fan of catnip or toys, I am convinced his love/hate relationship with this one is based on the fact that mommy yells at the TV every time George W comes on. I think he's trying to punish George W for making mommy upset.

I have gotten so many of these to give away as gifts to my friends with cats.

Pros: hours of entertainment

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

mike o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Brand Of Toys

posted 6 years ago

My cat's just love fat cat toys, we have a whole basket of them and they play with them every day. They are very durrable and the scent in the lasts for a long time.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: Can't just own one

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Funny

posted 6 years ago

My cats just love Fat Cat toys, and they make me laugh...when they are playing with these !

Pros: they love them

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›