Product:
Fat Cat 10102-05 Kitty Hoots Boogie Mat for de Cat Fishies
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

They Go Crazy Over This !

posted 6 years ago

My cats just go crazy over this - really getting good exercise and having fun trying to "tear it up", then roll, and roll,.... It is cute, durable and very entertaining - good product.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Can't Believe I Have Missed This !

posted 6 years ago

Wow - as much as my cats love their other Fat Cat toys, they will go crazy rolling around on this - I just know it. A must-have for me.

Pros: FUN and cute

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

MJ P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Toy Ever

posted 6 years ago

We have tried almost every toy or activity piece that a cat can have... And, except for a good old fashion paper bag... this is by far the biggest hit in our house ever. They love these things. I thought it would just be another catnip toy but its not somehow. They don't go totally cat crazy while on it but they love it and they all want to sleep on them at night! The only problem has been that we've had to order another one to keep everyone happy.

Pros: We are in love with this mat

Cons: none so far....

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Who knew some fabric and some catnip could be this fun?

posted 6 years ago

I took pictures several years ago of my three cats waiting in line for a chance to rub all over this thing. Some of the funniest photos I've ever taken. This "toy" never fails to deliver. Heck! None of their toys are duds. My cats were never nip heads until I started buy Fat Cat toys. Now I've got a house full of addicts who look foward to their next fix.

Pros: Looks are deceiving, it's fabric, polyfill and addictive catnip!

Cons: I've got to hide it because my 2 are known to overdose on the fun.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 4

I love fat cat products

posted 6 years ago

I have this same mat from fat cat except the front design is of a b&w tuxedo cat. I have this on a shelf on my tv stand. I always have cats sleeping on it. they love it!

Pros: cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›