Product:
Fat Cat 10073-05 Kitty Hoots Tail Chaser Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent one !

posted 6 years ago

This is truly one of their absolute favorites - must be the length of the tail - but they tote it around in their mouth and roll and play a lot with it - really is a favorite.

Pros: so fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The Favorite of all their Fat Cat toys

posted 6 years ago

Fat Cat toys, as I have said before, are my cats' favorite toys. And...of all the Fat Cat toys, this is the favorite - I find it in a different room every time I turn around !

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Toy

posted 6 years ago

This tailchaser has been a real fun toy in my house and my sisters - the cats really take to this one for some reason - they love it.

Pros: cute, fun, tail

Cons: non at all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Belou
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

Continues to be one of cat's favorite toys after over a year.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Failchaser is Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

This was Max my maine coon cat's favorite toy because he loved to gnaw and bite the tail. This is a great toy for a large cat because no matter what my cat did, he could never ever bite the tail off.

I noticed that this was also a big hit because of the size and shape. The head was kind of compact and the size of a a tangerine, but the tail is REALLY REALLY long and this made it easily for him to hold on to and play with for for hours.

This toy lasts forever, and I would recommend that everyone get it for their cats - great value.

Pros: Extremely durable and a great size

Cons: doesn't make any noise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›