Product:
Fat Cat 10073-05 Kitty Hoots Tail Chaser Mouse
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 36 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

19 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Excellent one !

posted 6 years ago

This is truly one of their absolute favorites - must be the length of the tail - but they tote it around in their mouth and roll and play a lot with it - really is a favorite.

Pros: so fun

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

The Favorite of all their Fat Cat toys

posted 6 years ago

Fat Cat toys, as I have said before, are my cats' favorite toys. And...of all the Fat Cat toys, this is the favorite - I find it in a different room every time I turn around !

Pros: none

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Robinann
Flag
Rating: 5

Best Toy

posted 6 years ago

This tailchaser has been a real fun toy in my house and my sisters - the cats really take to this one for some reason - they love it.

Pros: cute, fun, tail

Cons: non at all

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Belou
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite toy

posted 6 years ago

Continues to be one of cat's favorite toys after over a year.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose T.
Flag
Rating: 5

The Failchaser is Fantastic

posted 6 years ago

This was Max my maine coon cat's favorite toy because he loved to gnaw and bite the tail. This is a great toy for a large cat because no matter what my cat did, he could never ever bite the tail off.

I noticed that this was also a big hit because of the size and shape. The head was kind of compact and the size of a a tangerine, but the tail is REALLY REALLY long and this made it easily for him to hold on to and play with for for hours.

This toy lasts forever, and I would recommend that everyone get it for their cats - great value.

Pros: Extremely durable and a great size

Cons: doesn't make any noise

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›