Product:
Fat Cat 10033-05 Kitty Hoots Crackler Original Butterfly
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 29 reviews.

More Products By Fat Cat, Inc.:
Fat Cat, Inc. Kitty Hoots Political Animals Capitol Hillary
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Fat Cat, Inc. Doggy Hoots Political Animals George W.
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 33 reviews.

See all (124) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

22 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cmdemeo
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love them

posted 7 years ago

This toy comes in a variety of shapes and styles. They are great but are a little big for smaller kittens to play with. Domino bats hers around the room and rolls around with it clutched in her paws. We have also given these to our young puppies to play with. The puppies like the sound and they are easy for them to grip although we try to get the ones without catnip for them. A great toy.

Pros: cute fun toy for cats and puppies

Cons: n/a

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gene K.
Flag
Rating: 5

A Big Hit with my felines !

posted 6 years ago

Yes - crackle butterfly is another big hit in this house - and is it any surprise - look who makes it !!!!

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Crackler buterfly lots of fun!

posted 6 years ago

Not as entertaining as a ball. This toy just sits their, the cat has to do all the work.

Pros: fun,

Cons: not easy to find

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

They love the crackle

posted 6 years ago

These fat cat toys that crackle are also a cat favorite - they get hold of it then try to tear it up with their back feet - just fun for them and fun to watch - I do think the crackle adds to it, and as rough as they are on it, it is very durable.

Pros: they just like it

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 4

My Four Cats Have Bonded with This Noisy Toy

posted 6 years ago

My four cats jump for joy when this toy comes out. There is just something about biting it and hearing it crackle in fear, I guess. It's a durable toy and reasonably priced. The only drawback is that if you're trying to concentrate, the noise can be a bit irritating. Also, this is a toy that gets put away at night or we'd never sleep!

Pros: Very entertaining, reasonably priced, durable

Cons: Noisy

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›