Product:
Expandable Cat Tunnel
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 56 reviews.

More Products By ASA Pet Supplies:
Windo Perch Sofa
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (2) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

39 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

FUn fun fun

posted 6 years ago

This is a toy that amuses the cats and keeps them busy hiding. After awhile one by one they fall asleep from running thru this and playing a game by themself

Pros: amusing toy for several cats

Cons: none

28 of 28 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats won't have anything to do with this

posted 6 years ago

I thought these were really neat. I bought one and neither of my cats would have anything to do with it. I was really surprised. Little kids love them though. This was made really nice and I liked the way they store. I think my cats are probably the exception--I still think it's neat.

Pros: Nice and can make small to store

Cons: My cats won't play in it.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ginger P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

My cats have fun with this as long as my kids leave it alone and they get a chance to play

Pros: fun

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Petloverdebbie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun!

posted 6 years ago

they had one at the shelter. the cats really enjoyed it!

Pros: cats enjoy

Cons: none

10 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun hidey hole

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this, one cat in particular loves to nap in it.
Another favorite thing for her to do is hide and pounce on unsuspecting animals and people.

Pros: A toy and a napping station in one.

Cons: None

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›