Product:
Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

The duck has been licked to death!

posted 6 years ago

My girl cat, Misty, loves her duck. She has a very similar frog as well. Aside from the obvious catnip attraction, I think she likes the size and feel since it fits in her little paws so well. She just curls up and licks it for a while! It gets pretty nasty!

Pros: No noise, soft and cute

Cons: Can get dirty

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

This is one of those toys, all cats will love

posted 6 years ago

My Kittles will bat this around and the next thing I know, he is sleeping with this under his paw.

I am thinking he loves the warmth and softness of it. In any event, this is definitely a toy that he loves...I dare say that most cats would love this!

Pros: soft and cozy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this toy! : )

posted 6 years ago

Here is another great toy! : ) Both of my babies love this toy and I like the fact that it is refillable! : ) It is very cute, and they will play with it for a long time together! : ) Very soft and cuddly, as well! : )

Pros: Refillable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute toy

posted 6 years ago

These are great toys for your cat. They are very entertaining. They are so soft and kitty really likes the texture of them as well. This is a must have!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kong Toys are the Best

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cat and he loves to play with it. He goes crazy for the catnip. I've never been disappointed with a kong toy.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org