Product:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wickedcats
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 4 years ago

I've had this for a few weeks, and my cats now and then still keep finding this and playing with it.

It's small and sturdy.

Pros: The toy that keeps on giving

Cons: Non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a toy, the cats like.

posted 4 years ago

This toy is great, they love to bat it around, lick it and chew on it! they also walk around with it in their mouths.

Pros: they love cat nip toys.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

Great toy--every cat should have one.

Pros: Heavy duty fabric

Cons: not more then 1 in a pack

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eminutello
Flag
Rating: 5

Love IT

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves this - she carries it around everywhere

Pros: these love the smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a treat

posted 5 years ago

cats always love catnip.

Pros: fun`

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›