Product:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wickedcats
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 6 years ago

I've had this for a few weeks, and my cats now and then still keep finding this and playing with it.

It's small and sturdy.

Pros: The toy that keeps on giving

Cons: Non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a toy, the cats like.

posted 6 years ago

This toy is great, they love to bat it around, lick it and chew on it! they also walk around with it in their mouths.

Pros: they love cat nip toys.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 7 years ago

Great toy--every cat should have one.

Pros: Heavy duty fabric

Cons: not more then 1 in a pack

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eminutello
Flag
Rating: 5

Love IT

posted 7 years ago

my cat loves this - she carries it around everywhere

Pros: these love the smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a treat

posted 6 years ago

cats always love catnip.

Pros: fun`

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org