Product:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wickedcats
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love this!

posted 5 years ago

I've had this for a few weeks, and my cats now and then still keep finding this and playing with it.

It's small and sturdy.

Pros: The toy that keeps on giving

Cons: Non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly M.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a toy, the cats like.

posted 5 years ago

This toy is great, they love to bat it around, lick it and chew on it! they also walk around with it in their mouths.

Pros: they love cat nip toys.

Cons: none.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this

posted 6 years ago

Great toy--every cat should have one.

Pros: Heavy duty fabric

Cons: not more then 1 in a pack

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eminutello
Flag
Rating: 5

Love IT

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves this - she carries it around everywhere

Pros: these love the smell

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bonnie K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Always a treat

posted 5 years ago

cats always love catnip.

Pros: fun`

Cons: non

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›