Product:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great catnip toy. My cats really enjoy it a lot! Its not too expensive and its very simple but they just adore it! It lasts all their scratching, too!

Pros: entertaining, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. They rub and lick and kick them all over the house. I buy them a new one every few months. Seems like the catnip wears off a little.

Pros: great catnip toy, durable, cheap

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

A great toy to buy!

posted 5 years ago

MY kitty loves this toy. Its extremely durable and you can snip out a few of the stitches and refill it if you want to. This one will last for years!

Pros: This are great toys, durable, and refillable (if you can do a bit of sewing)

Cons: It isn;t too attractive to look at (not that that matters much anyway)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

These toys are durable and my cats love them. They carry them around in their mouth, whap them, scratch them and generally have a great time.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Country Catnip

posted 5 years ago

My cats have been playing with these country sacks for years, and they love them! The sacks are really durable so I love them too!

Pros: Lots of catnip, tough material

Cons: Can't refill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›