Product:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a really great catnip toy. My cats really enjoy it a lot! Its not too expensive and its very simple but they just adore it! It lasts all their scratching, too!

Pros: entertaining, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. They rub and lick and kick them all over the house. I buy them a new one every few months. Seems like the catnip wears off a little.

Pros: great catnip toy, durable, cheap

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

A great toy to buy!

posted 5 years ago

MY kitty loves this toy. Its extremely durable and you can snip out a few of the stitches and refill it if you want to. This one will last for years!

Pros: This are great toys, durable, and refillable (if you can do a bit of sewing)

Cons: It isn;t too attractive to look at (not that that matters much anyway)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 5 years ago

These toys are durable and my cats love them. They carry them around in their mouth, whap them, scratch them and generally have a great time.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Country Catnip

posted 5 years ago

My cats have been playing with these country sacks for years, and they love them! The sacks are really durable so I love them too!

Pros: Lots of catnip, tough material

Cons: Can't refill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›