Product:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Great catnip toy

posted 7 years ago

This is a really great catnip toy. My cats really enjoy it a lot! Its not too expensive and its very simple but they just adore it! It lasts all their scratching, too!

Pros: entertaining, cheap

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mansion
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. They rub and lick and kick them all over the house. I buy them a new one every few months. Seems like the catnip wears off a little.

Pros: great catnip toy, durable, cheap

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

JessieAPJ
Flag
Rating: 5

A great toy to buy!

posted 6 years ago

MY kitty loves this toy. Its extremely durable and you can snip out a few of the stitches and refill it if you want to. This one will last for years!

Pros: This are great toys, durable, and refillable (if you can do a bit of sewing)

Cons: It isn;t too attractive to look at (not that that matters much anyway)

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

These toys are durable and my cats love them. They carry them around in their mouth, whap them, scratch them and generally have a great time.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather
Flag
Rating: 5

Country Catnip

posted 6 years ago

My cats have been playing with these country sacks for years, and they love them! The sacks are really durable so I love them too!

Pros: Lots of catnip, tough material

Cons: Can't refill

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org