Product:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

Similar Products:
KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Petlinks Mousefull Refillable Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

15 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Be Careful Of The Drool!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love rolling on this and carrying it from room to room. I wouldn't recommend picking it up, they drool all over it.

Pros: They love it

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Another great catnip sack

posted 4 years ago

Dr. Daniels catnip sack is another winner for my Kittles!

He has numerous catnip toys and there are a few that he constantly plays with...This is one of them!

It's funny to watch him toss it around and pounce on it. He then, lies on his side and holds it with his front paws and chews at it while grabbing it every so often with his back paws. It is truly entertaining for him and us!

Pros: stands up to rough play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to play with catnip toys. this toy is one of their favorites. They carry it around in their mouths all over the house. It can handle a lot of rough play without ripping and you don't have to worry about your babies choking. Nice to know that your little ones can play with the toy when you're not home without worrying.

Pros: Very entertaining for cats

Cons: not sure

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Never Disappoints!

posted 3 years ago

My cats love to play with this toy. They carry it around, roll on it, lick it, & generally abuse it with their constant attention. It withstands the rough play, the claws & the teeth without any problem. It lasts & lasts, even with multiple cats pouncing on it.

Pros: inexpensive, durable, cats love it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DLang
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like it.

posted 5 years ago

My daughters cats really like these catnip toys. They carry them around, bat at them and the catnip smell gets them so excited they kick at it with their hind feet. Good entertainment.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›