Product:
Dr. Noys Tennis Ball Mouse
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 7 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice toy

posted 6 years ago

This is slightly bigger then your average toy. My kitties played with it here and there, but not like the other toys. Some days they go crazy for this, I think some days it just might be too big for them, so they move on to something they can swat 5 or 10 feet. pretty good overall though.

Pros: great

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Flowerhead910
Flag
Rating: 5

Ferrets Like This Also

posted 6 years ago

This is a good toy for my ferret. It's fun to throw to watch her chase it. Most cat toys are great for ferrets too.

Pros: safe

Cons: n/a

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Debora  F.
Flag
Rating: 4

Big hit with the felines

posted 6 years ago

I bought a pair of these for a couple of cats I pet sit for an they didn't even wait for them to be taken out of the bag. Mighty attractive. They spent a fair amount of time batting the mice around. Pretty entertaining.

Pros: attractive

Cons: some small parts can get chewed off

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

German2sn
Flag
Rating: 5

Mousey

posted 6 years ago

These mice are fun, and can be filled. Our cat spends hours playing with his.

Pros: san be filled, fun, lasting

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jeremy
Flag
Rating: 5

Never saw this very cool

posted 6 years ago

this looks very entertaing and all the cats love mice...and balls so why not put it together

Pros: cats love the mice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›