Product:
Dr. Noys Swizzle Replacemnet Feather
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Felicia
Flag
Rating: 5

Good

posted 6 years ago

this is good if you need replacements and dont want to buy the whole product again.

Pros: good toy

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wheee!

posted 6 years ago

The cats just go flying into the air with this. They love it till Malford (the fat cat) gets it and takes it away. I have to chase him down and start all over again till he grabs it again. I think he likes to just drag it all over the house.

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Makes for a jolly good time

posted 5 years ago

This is a very good toy for cats. The feathers are very attractive to them. My cats jump in the air for several minutes after this toy. I usually get tired before they do. The feathers can be pulled of this toy, but then again so can any feathered wand. Just make sure to take the feathers away.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Feathers can be pulled off and eaten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

jackie  m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great cat entertainment

posted 6 years ago

My cat just loves this, but licks it so the feathers are wet. Carries it around the house in his mouth, then swats it around the floor and just loves licking the feathers.

Pros: great for play

Cons: feathers don't last long

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catlover44
Flag
Rating: 1

Feather toys

posted 6 years ago

The only problem with this type of toy is that the cats eat the feathers. It is not worth buying!

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: break easy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›