Product:
Dr. Noys Feather Top Carrot
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 19 reviews.

More Products By Kong Co.:
Kong Wild Tails
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Cool KONG -
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (270) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have the carrot

posted 7 years ago

I don't know why but my girls much prefer the carrot over the other toys like the banana or cigar.

Go figure.

Pros: They love it

Cons: Nothing

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this toy. It was a big hit. Unfortunately, one of the dogs packed it outside and lost it.

Pros: has catnip

Cons: feather was destroyed

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanggrrlpgh
Flag
Rating: 4

Kitty Karrot

posted 6 years ago

Despite the catnip fill interior and the feather on top (my cat loves birds) this does not hold my cat's interest for long. I, however, like the fact that the catnip can be removed and replaced, so have the option of filling it with dry catnip or fresh catnip leaves.

The plush carrot body is nose nuzzling, but I think my cat may be intimidated(?) by the large size.

Overall, it's a safe toy that combines the senses for a few moments of kitty stimulation.

Pros: Refillable

Cons: Not a big attention grabber

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SueZQ
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat went wild!

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved this carrot so much, he destroyed it. This was pure fun for him, he carried it everywhere. He did tear the feathers off and managed to get the catnip out of it. I will look for another one, for sure.

Pros: he loved it

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh my goodness this is my cat's favorite toy

posted 5 years ago

my cat absolutely loooves this toy. He carries it around in his mouth and likes you to throw it so he can play fetch. My cat loves the feathers. The toy doesn't make noise and there's not chance your cat can choke on the toy so it's nice to know your cat can play with this toy when you're not at home without worrying.

Pros: My cat's favorite toy

Cons: You'll find feathers all over the house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›