Product:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets geat the mouse

posted 6 years ago

my cats love to play with these mice/ i put the mouse in the floor and say mouse and here they come. attack

Pros: cats love to play with this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my cat for Christmas. he found them and tore the paper off. I think he likes them

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LavenderRose
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip as long as its fresh, and they often lose the toy under furniture or the fridge.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: get stuck under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these catnip mice. They go crazy for them and keeps them entertained.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loved them

posted 6 years ago

my cat loved them. it's so funny to watch them play with them.

Pros: amazing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›