Product:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
donna r.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lets geat the mouse

posted 6 years ago

my cats love to play with these mice/ i put the mouse in the floor and say mouse and here they come. attack

Pros: cats love to play with this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 4

Good

posted 5 years ago

I bought these for my cat for Christmas. he found them and tore the paper off. I think he likes them

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LavenderRose
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats love catnip as long as its fresh, and they often lose the toy under furniture or the fridge.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: get stuck under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these catnip mice. They go crazy for them and keeps them entertained.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

emily B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat loved them

posted 6 years ago

my cat loved them. it's so funny to watch them play with them.

Pros: amazing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›