Product:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love them

posted 5 years ago

Cats love these toys so long as the catnip scent stays fresh. After that they're left alone unless I want to use them to play catch.

Pros: happy pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

robert s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat carries around

posted 5 years ago

my moms cat loves these. he will play with them and carry them around and them scoot them around the kitchen floor. so funny.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: gets lost under recliner

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

Our cats play with these things for hours on end. Beware..cats do not like to share. Each cat must have his/her own.

Pros: entertains cats for hours

Cons: I often find them under my refrigerator.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is double the fun

posted 5 years ago

The fact that my cats love cat nip and that they love to chase mice, it makes it a totally appropriate for my cats.

Pros: 5

Cons: 5

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A winner!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love anything that is mouse shaped and mouse sized. Stuffing it with catnip just makes it even better!

Pros: Cats love it and do not get tired of it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›