Product:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Cats love them

posted 5 years ago

Cats love these toys so long as the catnip scent stays fresh. After that they're left alone unless I want to use them to play catch.

Pros: happy pet

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

robert s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat carries around

posted 5 years ago

my moms cat loves these. he will play with them and carry them around and them scoot them around the kitchen floor. so funny.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: gets lost under recliner

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

j h.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 5 years ago

Our cats play with these things for hours on end. Beware..cats do not like to share. Each cat must have his/her own.

Pros: entertains cats for hours

Cons: I often find them under my refrigerator.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Justin S.
Flag
Rating: 5

It is double the fun

posted 5 years ago

The fact that my cats love cat nip and that they love to chase mice, it makes it a totally appropriate for my cats.

Pros: 5

Cons: 5

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wendy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

A winner!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love anything that is mouse shaped and mouse sized. Stuffing it with catnip just makes it even better!

Pros: Cats love it and do not get tired of it

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›