Product:
Double the Fun Catnip Mice Set
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By Kitty Planet:
GET REALLY LUCKY Bed & Catnip Combo
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

BAD BOY Engraveable Cat Tag
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 81 reviews.

Fancy Rosemary Conditioner for Cats
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

21 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is awesome catnip

posted 6 years ago

my daughters cat, boondogile, is very picky on catnip but this is great catnip and we love it when it comes in a little toy instead of putting it on the floor or something. very very cute toy

Pros: entertaining

Cons: n/a

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Love the catnip!

posted 6 years ago

my cat had so much fun with this toy.. really so much catnip in it. my cat just played with this for hours and hours and when she got done.. i gave it to my moms friends cat and even though it was all worn her friends had so much fun!

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty fun.

posted 6 years ago

Very durable toy and the cats will just bat them around for hours. A must have for all cat owners.

Pros: Cats love these!

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats love playing with fake mice. The tail is usually the first to go, then the eyes and last is the butt. I'm left with a fake mouse carcass to clean up. I generally need to stock up on mice because they only last about a day!

Pros: cheap

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

Mice and catnip - it does not get any better than this for a feline!

Pros: feline fun for hours

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›