Product:
Da Bird
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 79 reviews.

More Products By Cat Claws:
Cat Claws suede cat teaser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fishing Pole
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Play-N-Squeak Grasshopper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

54 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Go fishing

posted 6 years ago

MY CATS LIKE TO TOY IT IS ALOT OF FUN TO WATCH HOW THEY ACT. THIS IS ALOT OF FUN FOR NOT ALOT OF MONEY.

Pros: LOTS OF FUN

Cons: CATS NEVER GET TO TIRED

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kendalyn1
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats p lay until they collapse!

posted 6 years ago

My cats just love da bird! They go crazy trying to catch it and one of them will growl and make all kinds of noises. They just have a ball playing with it. We have gone through 3 in 5 years because of some over zealous playing but overall they are very sturdy.

Pros: Fun for cats and people

Cons: Your cat will never want to stop playing

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love Da Bird

posted 6 years ago

This is one of my cats new favourite toy. The feathers make a somewhat realistic fluttering noise as it goes thorugh the air.
Should be out well oput of reach when unsupervised though. Luckily they sell replacement feathers for this toy as these get pretty much destroyed quite quickly.

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: None

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 3

Good

posted 6 years ago

this is a very good toy. Provides a lot of entertainment, but they do seem to break to easy. I recommend though.

Pros: good item

Cons: breaks a lot

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy. It will get any cat's attention. If the feathers at the end get destroyed they sell replacements.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 11 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›