Product:
Cy-purr Mouse Sound Activated Cat Toy
Rating: 3.4

Average rating from 22 reviews.

More Products By SPOT PRODUCTS:
CAMEL - Spot Fleece Flatties Stuffingless Dog Toys
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Backpack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Spot Mediterranean Stainless Steel Double Diner
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (94) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Drives them nuts

posted 6 years ago

I let my cats play with this once in awhile and they go nuts, some are scared and some think it is real

Pros: truly entertains them

Cons: none

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ahughes
Flag
Rating: 5

AN AWESOME and funny time.

posted 7 years ago

OH MY GOODNESS, I picked up one of these for my dachsies after seeing how my mom's cat reacted to it.

This product is SO MUCH FUN. The cat was terrified of it at first, launching into the air every time it came near. Yet, she still stalked it.

The dachsies were totally into it too, they chased it all over the kitchen.

It does run under things nad get stuck, so that kind of stinks.

Ummm... thy do come with furry ones too. My dachsies tried to rip the fir off though.

Pros: very stimulating, and funny.

Cons: rns under things and gets stuck/ uses up bateries/ may frghten your cat.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michelle C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Entertaining

posted 6 years ago

I just bought one of these out of curiousty for my cats. They really like it alot, I'm sure they'd like the real thing though. It seems to entertain them and keep them busy so they sleep at night...LOL

Pros: Can play for hours

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 3

So So Toy

posted 6 years ago

I saw this and bought it on impulse as I am always trying to find one of my cats a toy he likes and will play with and therefore get him off his butt. Generally he shows an interest in it, in fact watches it carefully with a suspicious frown on his face but he does not take action. If I put it into a brown paper bag (as suggested) he will pounce on it a time or two, but then gets bored.

Pros: Innovative

Cons: None Really

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kikiborg
Flag
Rating: 4

My cat loved it but it tends to startle people

posted 7 years ago

I had to keep it turned off at night because it was so loud and startling (to me) when my cat touched it. She loved it but it annoyed most humans.

Pros: One of my cat's really enjoyed playing with it

Cons: It's very loud

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›