Product:
Crochet Cuties
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 25 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Amykady
Flag
Rating: 4

Like it

posted 7 years ago

Had a lot of these at the shelter, and some of the cats really preferred playing with these over some of the other, furry mice. They seem to like that they can really get a hold of them.

Pros: soft, cat's like it

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Matt & Margaret M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for tossing

posted 6 years ago

easy to snag and toss in the air...washable too

Pros: fun and washable

Cons: none

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

The kitties love Crochet Cuties!

posted 7 years ago

The cats really have fun with these. I think they enjoy being able to hook their claws in, and get a good grip.
They are pretty inexpensive, so we always seem to have plenty of them.

Pros: fun toys

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute but sticky

posted 6 years ago

The cats love to play with these, but when the claws aren't clipped well, the crocheet loops stay stuck to the paw. But they do come off and get played with some more.

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stephanie
Flag
Rating: 5

Oh my

posted 7 years ago

Knowing that my cat loves mice, this was be wonderful idea to give out.

Pros: n/a

Cons: n/a

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›