Product:
Cosmic Cat Catnip Tail Cat Toy
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By COSMIC PET PRODUCTS:
Cosmic Catnip Shaker Treat
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Refills Alpine
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Cosmic Catnip Felt Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 42 reviews.

See all (48) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Melissa7271
Flag
Rating: 3

Liked as long as fresh

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice toy for cats if you are willing to keep refilling with catnip to continue to keep their interest. Durable materials. Keep away from dogs that like to chew.

Pros: liked if fresh catnip

Cons: refilling

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 4

Mindy loved this toy

posted 6 years ago

One of my cats, Mindy, who has now been adopted love this toy. She used to carry it around in her mouth all the time. I always knew when she had it because she was always meowing at the same time she had it in her mouth. Then she would drop it at my feet and meow some more. Since she was a hunter, this toy was her inside prey. I was certainly surprised that she enjoyed this toy as much as she did.

Pros: Furry fun

Cons: None

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Gotta have NIP!

posted 6 years ago

These toys are great to roll in catnip to spend some quality fun-time with your kitties. Catnip CAN be messy, but my cats don't leave much trace behind!!
That would be wasteful, and they don't like to waste their nip! Roll in it? YES. Lick it? Yes. Just no wasting it....!

Pros: Great fun for kitties

Cons: nip is messy when tail dipped in

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

EdwardK
Flag
Rating: 5

Cosmic a good toy

posted 6 years ago

Cosmic catnip is a strong catnip, so it attracts the cats right off. Plus this is a good toy with no hard parts so the cats can really get a good bite or kick going. My boy loves his Cosmic tail toy, I just rub it with a damp cloth to keep it clean.

Pros: Fun to play

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ihatesnow
Flag
Rating: 4

Ours love it

posted 5 years ago

One of the cats will take this and just try to rip it apart with her hind legs. The catnip drives her wild--won't leave this alone until the scent wears off. But then we can add more to keep the fun going

Pros: catnippy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›