Product:
Classy Kitty Kitty Post with Top & Toys
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for cats

posted 6 years ago

put a little cat nip on the toys. It will entertain the cats for hours

Pros: cats love to play

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelli B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty post losses interest

posted 6 years ago

My cat already decided to use our couch & a plant stand by the time we got a kitty scratching post. It is important to direct them to the post before they get the favorite spots or you can forget it.

Pros: great place to direct scratching

Cons: can't get cat to use this instead of my couch

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat posts rule

posted 6 years ago

our cats love to be up on their posts watching the world or taking a nap.

Pros: cats love cat posts

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

GOod for kittens

posted 6 years ago

These probably will entertain kittens, but cats will soon outgrow them. THey are way too short to be effective scratching posts.

Pros: OKay for baby cats

Cons: NOt great fo adults

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety of purposes

posted 6 years ago

This is a good and functional cat toy. First it provides a scratching post. There's a batting toy. Lastly, it provides a perch for your favorite kitties.

Pros: Many options for kitties

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›