Product:
Classy Kitty Kitty Post with Top & Toys
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Kennel Mats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

PETCO Travel Bath Wipes
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for cats

posted 6 years ago

put a little cat nip on the toys. It will entertain the cats for hours

Pros: cats love to play

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelli B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty post losses interest

posted 6 years ago

My cat already decided to use our couch & a plant stand by the time we got a kitty scratching post. It is important to direct them to the post before they get the favorite spots or you can forget it.

Pros: great place to direct scratching

Cons: can't get cat to use this instead of my couch

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat posts rule

posted 6 years ago

our cats love to be up on their posts watching the world or taking a nap.

Pros: cats love cat posts

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

GOod for kittens

posted 6 years ago

These probably will entertain kittens, but cats will soon outgrow them. THey are way too short to be effective scratching posts.

Pros: OKay for baby cats

Cons: NOt great fo adults

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety of purposes

posted 6 years ago

This is a good and functional cat toy. First it provides a scratching post. There's a batting toy. Lastly, it provides a perch for your favorite kitties.

Pros: Many options for kitties

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›