Product:
Classy Kitty Kitty Post with Top & Toys
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 33 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy for cats

posted 7 years ago

put a little cat nip on the toys. It will entertain the cats for hours

Pros: cats love to play

Cons: none

29 of 29 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelli B.
Flag
Rating: 3

Kitty post losses interest

posted 7 years ago

My cat already decided to use our couch & a plant stand by the time we got a kitty scratching post. It is important to direct them to the post before they get the favorite spots or you can forget it.

Pros: great place to direct scratching

Cons: can't get cat to use this instead of my couch

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy r.
Flag
Rating: 1

Cat posts rule

posted 7 years ago

our cats love to be up on their posts watching the world or taking a nap.

Pros: cats love cat posts

Cons: unknown

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

GOod for kittens

posted 7 years ago

These probably will entertain kittens, but cats will soon outgrow them. THey are way too short to be effective scratching posts.

Pros: OKay for baby cats

Cons: NOt great fo adults

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LouAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety of purposes

posted 7 years ago

This is a good and functional cat toy. First it provides a scratching post. There's a batting toy. Lastly, it provides a perch for your favorite kitties.

Pros: Many options for kitties

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org