Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Post with Feather Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Momof6pets
Flag
Rating: 5

Good and sturdy

posted 6 years ago

my cats try to scratch on my couch and i move them to the post. they seem to know that they are suppose to be scratching on the post instead of my couch now.

Pros: cats enjoy

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karli S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Scratch Post

posted 6 years ago

The cats at the shelter love using their scratch posts.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: Falls over a lot

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Classics are still the best

posted 6 years ago

Our formerly homeless outdoor kitty retired from active duty and moved in with us. He still goes outside, but he always sharpens up those claws on his classic scratching post, which he thankfully prefers to the furniture. And when he's bored, he beats it up to pass the time. Very versitile kitty item!

Pros: small, unobtrusive

Cons: can't think of any

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Valerie
Flag
Rating: 5

Something for my girls to scratch

posted 6 years ago

I got one of these for my two cats so they could have something of their own to scratch, rather than my couch! They like it a lot and they like playing with the feathers.

Pros: The cats can scratch this and it has feathers

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bree S.
Flag
Rating: 1

Fun for Kitty

posted 6 years ago

I bought one of these for my cats several years ago. They had a great time scratching the post and playing with the feathers until they fell off. The only downside to this toy is they got bored with it and stopped playing and scratching it.

Pros: Very good scratching & play toy

Cons: The feathers fall off easily

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›