Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Post with Feather Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

my cats enjoyed the toys more then the post..feathers everywhere

Pros: a good scratching post

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Scratchy Post

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scratching post, and with feathers that no cats can resist. Two in one, such fun! At least that would be what my cat would say in humanese.

Pros: Post with Some Fun Additions!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

2kitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Starter Post

posted 6 years ago

This scratching post has seen some use! It has provided a great place for scratching and the kittens enjoy spending time chasing the feathers. Made training the kittens to scratch a post easy and very enjoyable as an everyday toy. Now I just need to find a taller one as my cats age. Comes highly recommended.

Pros: Feather Toys, Durable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun!

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple like this, they have lasted a long time. It protects the couch.

Pros: scratcher, protect furniture

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratcher

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the scratching posts that my cats have and they love it!!

Pros: great scratcher

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›