Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Post with Feather Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

my cats enjoyed the toys more then the post..feathers everywhere

Pros: a good scratching post

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Scratchy Post

posted 6 years ago

This is a great scratching post, and with feathers that no cats can resist. Two in one, such fun! At least that would be what my cat would say in humanese.

Pros: Post with Some Fun Additions!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

2kitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Starter Post

posted 6 years ago

This scratching post has seen some use! It has provided a great place for scratching and the kittens enjoy spending time chasing the feathers. Made training the kittens to scratch a post easy and very enjoyable as an everyday toy. Now I just need to find a taller one as my cats age. Comes highly recommended.

Pros: Feather Toys, Durable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun!

posted 6 years ago

We have a couple like this, they have lasted a long time. It protects the couch.

Pros: scratcher, protect furniture

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratcher

posted 6 years ago

this is one of the scratching posts that my cats have and they love it!!

Pros: great scratcher

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›