Product:
Classy Kitty Cat Post with Feather Toys
Rating: 4.1

Average rating from 32 reviews.

More Products By Classy Kitty:
PETCO Small Bird Cuttlebone with Metal Holder 2-pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

PETCO Jerky Sticks Treats For Dogs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

PETCO Black Oil Sunflower Seed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (435) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

18 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Robin D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 7 years ago

my cats enjoyed the toys more then the post..feathers everywhere

Pros: a good scratching post

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Angel W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Scratchy Post

posted 7 years ago

This is a great scratching post, and with feathers that no cats can resist. Two in one, such fun! At least that would be what my cat would say in humanese.

Pros: Post with Some Fun Additions!

Cons: None

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

2kitties
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Starter Post

posted 7 years ago

This scratching post has seen some use! It has provided a great place for scratching and the kittens enjoy spending time chasing the feathers. Made training the kittens to scratch a post easy and very enjoyable as an everyday toy. Now I just need to find a taller one as my cats age. Comes highly recommended.

Pros: Feather Toys, Durable

Cons: None

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Looks like fun!

posted 7 years ago

We have a couple like this, they have lasted a long time. It protects the couch.

Pros: scratcher, protect furniture

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maxinerauh
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scratcher

posted 7 years ago

this is one of the scratching posts that my cats have and they love it!!

Pros: great scratcher

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org