Product:
Chirping Chick On Spring Bas
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for kittens

posted 7 years ago

This is fun for kittens, but not much for adult cats after they try it out. Some adult cats might like it on a routine basis, but I wouldn't count on it.

Pros: Good for kittens

Cons: Not good for adult cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 7 years ago

The kittens really like this toy. I can sit and watch them for hours

Pros: kittens love to play with it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens go wild!

posted 7 years ago

If there was a "con" here it would be that kittens don't know when to stop. They almost wear themselves out.
I've seen a kitten get so tired they walk away..plop down and fall asleep.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 3

Review

posted 7 years ago

My cats played with this toy when I first got it. Now they just walk right past it and have not looked at it since.

Pros: Cats played with it.

Cons: Little entertainment.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

My cats would like this. I think kittens would go crazy playing this.

Pros: cute entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org