Product:
Chirping Chick On Spring Bas
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is fun for kittens, but not much for adult cats after they try it out. Some adult cats might like it on a routine basis, but I wouldn't count on it.

Pros: Good for kittens

Cons: Not good for adult cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 6 years ago

The kittens really like this toy. I can sit and watch them for hours

Pros: kittens love to play with it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens go wild!

posted 6 years ago

If there was a "con" here it would be that kittens don't know when to stop. They almost wear themselves out.
I've seen a kitten get so tired they walk away..plop down and fall asleep.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 3

Review

posted 6 years ago

My cats played with this toy when I first got it. Now they just walk right past it and have not looked at it since.

Pros: Cats played with it.

Cons: Little entertainment.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats would like this. I think kittens would go crazy playing this.

Pros: cute entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›