Product:
Chirping Chick On Spring Bas
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Margaret S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Good for kittens

posted 6 years ago

This is fun for kittens, but not much for adult cats after they try it out. Some adult cats might like it on a routine basis, but I wouldn't count on it.

Pros: Good for kittens

Cons: Not good for adult cats

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ralffie44
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love it

posted 6 years ago

The kittens really like this toy. I can sit and watch them for hours

Pros: kittens love to play with it

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Judy  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens go wild!

posted 6 years ago

If there was a "con" here it would be that kittens don't know when to stop. They almost wear themselves out.
I've seen a kitten get so tired they walk away..plop down and fall asleep.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: ?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brittany
Flag
Rating: 3

Review

posted 6 years ago

My cats played with this toy when I first got it. Now they just walk right past it and have not looked at it since.

Pros: Cats played with it.

Cons: Little entertainment.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Darlene S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

My cats would like this. I think kittens would go crazy playing this.

Pros: cute entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›