Product:
Catnip Toy Mouse w/Bell
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 3

Initially entertaining

posted 6 years ago

My cats initially were interested in this toy but lost interest after only a few days. Perhaps other cats would have more sustained interest than mine though

Pros: catnip

Cons: my cats lost interest

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Our Annie loves this!

posted 6 years ago

Our Annie cat loves this toy. She has it in her bed, and she loves to cuddle with it when she sleeps. She puts her chin on it and uses it like a little pillow, and she looks so contented and happy with it :)

Pros: Cute and cuddly, and cozy for kitties :)

Cons: none at all

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele Z.
Flag
Rating: 3

Mine Is Now Missing!

posted 6 years ago

I know I have one of these somewhere in the house! Cats like to carry these around and play soccer with them, but --like other cat toys--these seem to get "lost". (They typically end up behind/under furniture.)

I think the size is a little large --cats seem to prefer a somewhat smaller toy mouse.

Pros: A Catnip Mouse--A MUST For Every Cat

Cons: A Little Big?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

I think my cats actually liked the bell more than the catnip in this toy. They would bat it around just to hear it jingle, and that would make them even more excited. It is a great toy.

Pros: Cats like it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toy

posted 5 years ago

my cats like this. I think the bell and the cat nip both drive them crazy!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›