Product:
Catnip Terry Toys - Single Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat toy

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these. They throw them and pick them up with their claws and throw them again. They definately like playing with them

Pros: Cats love to play with

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 7 years ago

my cats love them and will roll around but they lick them so much that you pick it up to throw and it's globby

Pros: cats love them

Cons: they lick them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for kittens

posted 7 years ago

Great little toys. Our kittens loved them.

Pros: small enough to bat around

Cons: some small parts that can come off

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Need for catnip

posted 6 years ago

this is a very soothing toy for thise stressed out kitties and all the catnip is inside the toy

Pros: Cats love the catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

All My Kittys

posted 7 years ago

MY cats love theses toys except when when one has drools all over it they all share it anyways.

Pros: Love It

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org