Product:
Catnip Terry Toys - Single Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lourie H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good cat toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. They throw them and pick them up with their claws and throw them again. They definately like playing with them

Pros: Cats love to play with

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy V.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

my cats love them and will roll around but they lick them so much that you pick it up to throw and it's globby

Pros: cats love them

Cons: they lick them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for kittens

posted 6 years ago

Great little toys. Our kittens loved them.

Pros: small enough to bat around

Cons: some small parts that can come off

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Need for catnip

posted 5 years ago

this is a very soothing toy for thise stressed out kitties and all the catnip is inside the toy

Pros: Cats love the catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise W.
Flag
Rating: 5

All My Kittys

posted 6 years ago

MY cats love theses toys except when when one has drools all over it they all share it anyways.

Pros: Love It

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›