Product:
Catnip Terry Toys - Single Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Wild for catnip

posted 5 years ago

One of the cats was wild for these--would lay with it, then all of a sudden start throwing and pouncing. The other cats would watching him--so entertainment for them also.

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the texture

posted 5 years ago

My cat loved the texture of terry cloth. She would rub and rub on this toy but I found I wold have to discard this toy more frequently as it would get dirty and smelly.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toy

posted 5 years ago

these are adorable and the catnip is great and their small enough for my cat to carry around

Pros: their small

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Catnip toys

posted 5 years ago

Well I thought this product was going to be great for my kitten. But my kitten doesn't like catnip yet I suppose. So I gave this item a 3 because of that.

Pros: Easy to play with

Cons: Kitten doesn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good size

posted 5 years ago

These are a good size to carry around. Like all of our toys, they lose interest when the catnip wears down, but these seem to last a bit longer

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›