Product:
Catnip Terry Toys - Single Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Wild for catnip

posted 6 years ago

One of the cats was wild for these--would lay with it, then all of a sudden start throwing and pouncing. The other cats would watching him--so entertainment for them also.

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the texture

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved the texture of terry cloth. She would rub and rub on this toy but I found I wold have to discard this toy more frequently as it would get dirty and smelly.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toy

posted 6 years ago

these are adorable and the catnip is great and their small enough for my cat to carry around

Pros: their small

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Catnip toys

posted 6 years ago

Well I thought this product was going to be great for my kitten. But my kitten doesn't like catnip yet I suppose. So I gave this item a 3 because of that.

Pros: Easy to play with

Cons: Kitten doesn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good size

posted 6 years ago

These are a good size to carry around. Like all of our toys, they lose interest when the catnip wears down, but these seem to last a bit longer

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org