Product:
Catnip Terry Toys - Single Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Wild for catnip

posted 5 years ago

One of the cats was wild for these--would lay with it, then all of a sudden start throwing and pouncing. The other cats would watching him--so entertainment for them also.

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Love the texture

posted 5 years ago

My cat loved the texture of terry cloth. She would rub and rub on this toy but I found I wold have to discard this toy more frequently as it would get dirty and smelly.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lorraine B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toy

posted 5 years ago

these are adorable and the catnip is great and their small enough for my cat to carry around

Pros: their small

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn D.
Flag
Rating: 3

Catnip toys

posted 5 years ago

Well I thought this product was going to be great for my kitten. But my kitten doesn't like catnip yet I suppose. So I gave this item a 3 because of that.

Pros: Easy to play with

Cons: Kitten doesn't like

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

Good size

posted 5 years ago

These are a good size to carry around. Like all of our toys, they lose interest when the catnip wears down, but these seem to last a bit longer

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›