Product:
Catnip Terry Toys - Single Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Penny  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for everyone

posted 6 years ago

I love these as much as my cats do. They are easier for the cats to "fetch" then a ball as there are little ears and arms for them to hold onto with their teeth.

Pros: colorful and cute

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adorable

posted 6 years ago

Not much to these but they are sure cute and the cats love 'em. Easy to toss or carry.

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ozarkerjoe
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

We got the bunny one & the cats love it! It's funny how they toss it in the air & the other catches it, they entertain themselves till they collapse from playing. These are made well cause it sure gets a rough treatment around here!

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Thumbs Up From Three Cats

posted 5 years ago

Three cats loved these cute little toys. Biting them, hiding them, batting them around, walking around with them in their mouths--nothing but good clean fun. Great fun and good exercise. Good toy.

Pros: Small and cute and fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shelby B.
Flag
Rating: 4

But they get lost...

posted 6 years ago

My cats really love to play with them, but the cats like to play by themselves more than with me with these toys.They get hit under couches or into trash cans and really in all sorts of places.

Pros: lots of fun and easy

Cons: they get lost really easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›