Product:
Catnip Terry Toys - Single Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 44 reviews.

More Products By Ethical/Spot Products/Fashion Pet:
Sling Fetch Tennis Slingshot
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Shearling Tote Bag
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Pawprint Placement for Dogs or Cats
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (254) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

33 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
PRINCETON
Flag
Rating: 5

Critter gitters.

posted 6 years ago

Aww...you only get one at a time...and there's so many to choose from.....oh well, we'll get one of each!

Pros: none

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Billy J.
Flag
Rating: 4

Shelter cats love em!

posted 5 years ago

we have had a few of these at the shelter and the cats here seem to love batting them all around our colonies. They love to hold them in their front paws and kick at them from the back. Its really cute and the toys hold up really well. They're easy to throw in the washer to clean, too. Good toys!

Pros: cute toys, entertaining, good exercise

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Womanintheshoe10
Flag
Rating: 5

One of my cat's absolutely favorite

posted 6 years ago

we have gone through more then one of these cute toys. Our first one was the toy our old cat always played with, in fact it was falling apart from so much use and it is buried with him because he loved it so much. we now have more then one new toy like this for our three new cats.

Pros: colorful and the catnip really attracts attention

Cons: the bell could be a chocking hazard

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa m.
Flag
Rating: 5

I like the duck best!

posted 5 years ago

we have these at the shelter - the hippo, duck, and cow and they are adorable. Someone donated a few of each of them and we have them in our colonies. The cats seem to enjoy them- they bat them around, and one guy even likes to carry the hippo in his mouth! Really cute toys.

Pros: very amusing with the cats, cute toys

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cheryle R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats adore these!

posted 6 years ago

I've got a couple of these for our four cats to share and I know they are some of the most played with toys in the entire house because I am always finding them in different rooms! This is a great sign that the cats are keeping themselves entertained while we are gone.

Pros: Love!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›