Product:
Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Cat Toy Six Piece Assortment Multi Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rachel
Flag
Rating: 5

It's a pig!

posted 6 years ago

I must have a latent love of pigs because I couldn't resist getting this toy for my cat. But, of course, she doesn't care what animal it looks like and she plays with it just as often as she plays with the Catnip Terry Cow. My only complaint is the catnip scent wears off after a while, so she's not as obsessed with it as she is with the catnip toys.

Pros: it's soft and durable

Cons: the catnip odor wears off after a while

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smart C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Pigs

posted 6 years ago

This is a great toy with a strong catnip scent that really seems to entertain my kitty, she plays with it all the time and even carries it around the house a prize toy I suppose. Would reccommend to everyone.

Pros: Great size. texture, smell and great fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sherri R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Cute toy

posted 5 years ago

This is great for kittens or cats who enjoy catnip. Seems pretty durable and entertaining. We have lots of toys like this at the shelter and they are always popular!

Pros: fun, easy to clean

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catladykim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this, the smell of catnip is strong and they love it, it's also very durable because nine cats play with it

Pros: Cat's Love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love this stuff!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this stuff, like all cats I'm sure!
Its cute too....they chase it all over when they play together.

Pros: cats love it

Cons: none that I am aware of

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›