Product:
Catnip Terry Hedgehog
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 7 years ago

I picked up this hedgehog because it reminded me of the hedgehog toy from Best In Show. The cats love it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 7 years ago

I love hedgehogs and my cats do too. This is so soft and washable and very durable. They love to chase it around the house. Once a week I spray it with catnip to refresh it, and they go crazy all over again. Very durable and oh so cute.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LunaLu
Flag
Rating: 4

Hardy toy with lots of hrs of fun

posted 7 years ago

We got this toy a few years ago for our boys and they didnt take to it. Our 8 month old kitten used to play with it all the time when she was younger but now has lsot interest.

Pros: durable

Cons: not all of my cats like it only the kitten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddly

posted 7 years ago

this is the best of both worlds...catnip and cuddle toy. the cats love this! i had to buy two

Pros: catnip and cuddly

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Likeabuterfly
Flag
Rating: 1

Not interested

posted 6 years ago

I bought this for my cat and since the minute I gave it to her she has zero interest. It is sort of on the large size (shes only 7 pounds) so maybe thats why.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Too large, not a strong scent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org