Product:
Catnip Terry Hedgehog
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I picked up this hedgehog because it reminded me of the hedgehog toy from Best In Show. The cats love it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

I love hedgehogs and my cats do too. This is so soft and washable and very durable. They love to chase it around the house. Once a week I spray it with catnip to refresh it, and they go crazy all over again. Very durable and oh so cute.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LunaLu
Flag
Rating: 4

Hardy toy with lots of hrs of fun

posted 6 years ago

We got this toy a few years ago for our boys and they didnt take to it. Our 8 month old kitten used to play with it all the time when she was younger but now has lsot interest.

Pros: durable

Cons: not all of my cats like it only the kitten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddly

posted 6 years ago

this is the best of both worlds...catnip and cuddle toy. the cats love this! i had to buy two

Pros: catnip and cuddly

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Likeabuterfly
Flag
Rating: 1

Not interested

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my cat and since the minute I gave it to her she has zero interest. It is sort of on the large size (shes only 7 pounds) so maybe thats why.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Too large, not a strong scent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›