Product:
Catnip Terry Hedgehog
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute!

posted 6 years ago

I picked up this hedgehog because it reminded me of the hedgehog toy from Best In Show. The cats love it.

Pros: Fun

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

So cute!

posted 6 years ago

I love hedgehogs and my cats do too. This is so soft and washable and very durable. They love to chase it around the house. Once a week I spray it with catnip to refresh it, and they go crazy all over again. Very durable and oh so cute.

Pros: soft

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

LunaLu
Flag
Rating: 4

Hardy toy with lots of hrs of fun

posted 6 years ago

We got this toy a few years ago for our boys and they didnt take to it. Our 8 month old kitten used to play with it all the time when she was younger but now has lsot interest.

Pros: durable

Cons: not all of my cats like it only the kitten

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ballsdeep
Flag
Rating: 5

Cuddly

posted 6 years ago

this is the best of both worlds...catnip and cuddle toy. the cats love this! i had to buy two

Pros: catnip and cuddly

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Likeabuterfly
Flag
Rating: 1

Not interested

posted 5 years ago

I bought this for my cat and since the minute I gave it to her she has zero interest. It is sort of on the large size (shes only 7 pounds) so maybe thats why.

Pros: Cute

Cons: Too large, not a strong scent

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›