Product:
Catnip Smiley Face
Rating: 3.3

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 3

Not as good as one would have thought

posted 5 years ago

Every time I buy toys for Kittles, I am so excited to introduce them to him. I usually take the product out of the bag and he comes over to sniff.

Well, he didn't do that this time, so I figured I would remove the packaging and try to encourage him. That worked for about 5 minutes and he played with it. Then he went and picked up another toy.

I think he played with this for a total of 15 minutes since that time. Perhaps, they need to make it smell stronger???

Pros: a catnip toy

Cons: scent did not last long

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tammyg
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 7 years ago

I got these once for my cats and they enjoyed them. Catnip had strong aroma.

Pros: cat enjoyed

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lruder
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't last too long

posted 5 years ago

My cats loves this at first, but the scent only seemed to last a few days and then they wouldn't play with it anymore. It wasn't very economical since I didn't want to keep replacing toys every few days.

Pros: Had good catnip scent.

Cons: Didn't last very long.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shawn and Kaylynn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 6 years ago

My cats love it. they run around with it in there mouth and just wont stop... thanks

Pros: they love it

Cons: it is not easy to share

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandra  F.
Flag
Rating: 5

They go crazy for this

posted 5 years ago

Great fun for the cats and us, too.

Pros: Fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›