Product:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

Catnip Cat Toy Six Piece Assortment Multi Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy

posted 6 years ago

This is great!! Me and my brother Liam would pass this around on the floor and Poppet would come running out to chase it. we would pas back and forth and play keep away with the cat. It's fun.

Pros: cheap, catnip, fun

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

liam
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!!!

posted 6 years ago

Me and Sean play soccer on the floor all the time with this. We pass it around and the cats chase after it.

Pros: cheap, fun harmless

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great toy!

posted 6 years ago

My cats like this toy alot they almost play with it every day.

Pros: Durable,

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a really fun cat toy. They love the catnip and they will carry it around the house. I think it's kind of freaky looking though, but all that matters is that the cats love it

Pros: Great fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Adriana  C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

This toy is great for exercise. It's really easy to wash (I find myself washing it every so often because it's always sliding all over the tile) and it's a lot of fun. =]

Pros: Easy to wash!

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›