Product:
Catnip Neon Mouse With Bell Ears
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 17 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mouse

posted 6 years ago

This is another great toy for the kitties. It is slightly brighter at night, I guess for humans so we don't trip on it, lol? since cats dont need it, they see amazing in the dark. But this is a great toy and my guys love it, and swat it all over the place.

Pros: great

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

collyn f.
Flag
Rating: 3

Cat toy mouse!

posted 6 years ago

i buy these without the catnip in it. my cats don't like catnip so it would be pointless to buy toys with it in them

Pros: cats love it

Cons: has catnip in it

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat loves

posted 6 years ago

my cat loves playing with this toy... she loves the catnip inside.. its very entertaining for my cat

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Suzanne
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat quickly chewed thrugh the ribbon that attaches the bell so I had to toss the bell before she swallowed it. Other than that, she enjoyed playing with it. If your cat chews ribbons or strings, you may want to supervise while they are playing with this mouse.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: bell

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Karla's favourite!

posted 6 years ago

My cat Karla seems to always carry this around. If you throw it to her, she goes crazy and will attempt to catch it with her paws! She loves the catnip, too!

She has torn it up a fair bit but its taken time. So I'd say its pretty durable.

Pros: cute, entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›