Product:
Catnip Fuzzies Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 7 years ago

I really like this thare so cute and my cat likes it too.

Pros: GREAT TOY

Cons: none

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Shelter Cat Toys !

posted 7 years ago

This is an ultimate donation to shelter cats, I've brought many - they are clearly grateful to get anything - it is so clear as I put a toy in each cage. But normally, I am not able to afford so many toys with catnip. This is so great - afffordable bulk-buying catnip toys. It is a real favorite. They go crazy when you put these in. Such a nice feeling to see what a difference I made.

Pros: catnip, play, 50/box, affordable

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 7 years ago

This is so much fun for the cat and it is also cheap.

Pros: fun and cheap

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats luv them

posted 7 years ago

my cats love to toss them, chase them, hide them, and at times place them in their food dishes.

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beverly P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these.

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this fuzzy mouse-spend alot of time throwing them in the air an doing all kinds of funny antics but eventually the feather comes off an is eaten I think, after that they hide the mouse somewhere an wait on a new one-which I only give 2 a week.

Pros: fuzzy,catnip.mouse

Cons: feather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org