Product:
Catnip Fuzzies Display
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great idea

posted 6 years ago

I really like this thare so cute and my cat likes it too.

Pros: GREAT TOY

Cons: none

11 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect Shelter Cat Toys !

posted 6 years ago

This is an ultimate donation to shelter cats, I've brought many - they are clearly grateful to get anything - it is so clear as I put a toy in each cage. But normally, I am not able to afford so many toys with catnip. This is so great - afffordable bulk-buying catnip toys. It is a real favorite. They go crazy when you put these in. Such a nice feeling to see what a difference I made.

Pros: catnip, play, 50/box, affordable

Cons: no

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

james S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

This is so much fun for the cat and it is also cheap.

Pros: fun and cheap

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

cindy-lou J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats luv them

posted 6 years ago

my cats love to toss them, chase them, hide them, and at times place them in their food dishes.

Pros: great

Cons: none that i have

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beverly P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these.

posted 6 years ago

My cats love this fuzzy mouse-spend alot of time throwing them in the air an doing all kinds of funny antics but eventually the feather comes off an is eaten I think, after that they hide the mouse somewhere an wait on a new one-which I only give 2 a week.

Pros: fuzzy,catnip.mouse

Cons: feather

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›