Product:
Catnip Filled Burlap Bag Catnip
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip in a Huggable Form

posted 6 years ago

This toy doesn't cheat you out of catnip and yet is a cheap toy. My four cats can not only drench themselves in the scent of catnip, they can bat it around!

Pros: Cheap, plenty of catnip!

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Toy Bag

posted 5 years ago

I have to say my cats have all absolutely loved these little burlap bags. The problem is they love them so much they tear them apart and then I have catnip all over the place. I still buy it for them, but just prepare myself to clean up

Pros: Cats love it, cheap

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love these !

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats love these and they are so cheap and worthed a million to the cats.

Pros: plain,simple and cheap

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

We've had these around for years

posted 5 years ago

These are great for tossing, chewing, pouncing, and just about any activity they can think of. I see them happily carried through the house.

Pros: catnip fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch your cat perk up!

posted 6 years ago

this stuff must be like caffine to humans-the cats go wild for it and come alive after being lazy for awhile.

Pros: makes sleepy cats come alive!

Cons: need some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›