Product:
Catnip Filled Burlap Bag Catnip
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip in a Huggable Form

posted 6 years ago

This toy doesn't cheat you out of catnip and yet is a cheap toy. My four cats can not only drench themselves in the scent of catnip, they can bat it around!

Pros: Cheap, plenty of catnip!

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Toy Bag

posted 5 years ago

I have to say my cats have all absolutely loved these little burlap bags. The problem is they love them so much they tear them apart and then I have catnip all over the place. I still buy it for them, but just prepare myself to clean up

Pros: Cats love it, cheap

Cons: Messy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Getta S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats Love these !

posted 6 years ago

Our shelter cats love these and they are so cheap and worthed a million to the cats.

Pros: plain,simple and cheap

Cons: nothing

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Scaredycat
Flag
Rating: 4

We've had these around for years

posted 5 years ago

These are great for tossing, chewing, pouncing, and just about any activity they can think of. I see them happily carried through the house.

Pros: catnip fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Margene  W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Watch your cat perk up!

posted 6 years ago

this stuff must be like caffine to humans-the cats go wild for it and come alive after being lazy for awhile.

Pros: makes sleepy cats come alive!

Cons: need some

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›