Product:
Catnip Feather Pair
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Aeslider
Flag
Rating: 4

Crazy cat fun!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these toys! They go crazy for the feathers and it keeps them busy for hours. The only bad thing is they pull out the feathers.

Pros: Very entertaining

Cons: feathers go everywhere

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves these toys! He carries them around with him and then will knock them around and pounce. He can play with these for many, many hours a day. Good fun!

Pros: Cheap and Fun

Cons: none!

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

scott w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats greatly enjoyed this toy. The catnip obviously attracted them in the first place and they enjoyed the feathers as well. The toy has held up fairly well, with about half the feathers pulled off, but overall I'd say it is a good choice.

Pros: Greatly enjoyed

Cons: feathers come off eventually

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

M. R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys

posted 5 years ago

My cats got these in their stockings this year and they really like them. The catnip does not seem to be super strong, but the feathers really seem to interest the cats.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anna
Flag
Rating: 5

Winning Combination

posted 6 years ago

Catnip and feathers...Two of the most loved items for cats. Put that together and you have something cats enjoy to no end!!!

Pros: loads of fun, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›