Product:
Catnip Cushion
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittles really this

posted 5 years ago

Kittles will play with this before he will play with most of his other toys (and he has a lot of those)! He rolls around and tosses it in the air. It's quite commical to watch!

Pros: reasonably price

Cons: I think the scent could last a little longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Does not hold interest

posted 5 years ago

I have bought these toys for my cats. They like the toy for the first day or so and then lose interest. My cats prefer toys that they can chase and/or toys that make noise.

Pros: cheap, not noisy

Cons: cats lose interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 4

I guess they just don't like catnip :(

posted 5 years ago

Just another cat toy with catnip my cats don't play with. I just don't get it. I have bought bunch of toys for them, but they play with only couple of them.

Pros: A new toy

Cons: Not for us

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 3

Good at first

posted 5 years ago

From my experience once the cats can't smell the catnip anymore, they are not interested in this toy. Good for a short period of time but it doesn't last.

Pros: A new toy

Cons: Catnip fades quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great fun for older cats, my younger one is not too interested in catnip toys yet...but maybe he will change his mind in a few more months.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›