Product:
Catnip Cushion
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 10 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittles really this

posted 5 years ago

Kittles will play with this before he will play with most of his other toys (and he has a lot of those)! He rolls around and tosses it in the air. It's quite commical to watch!

Pros: reasonably price

Cons: I think the scent could last a little longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Heather E.
Flag
Rating: 3

Does not hold interest

posted 5 years ago

I have bought these toys for my cats. They like the toy for the first day or so and then lose interest. My cats prefer toys that they can chase and/or toys that make noise.

Pros: cheap, not noisy

Cons: cats lose interest

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sisa
Flag
Rating: 4

I guess they just don't like catnip :(

posted 5 years ago

Just another cat toy with catnip my cats don't play with. I just don't get it. I have bought bunch of toys for them, but they play with only couple of them.

Pros: A new toy

Cons: Not for us

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sly31313
Flag
Rating: 3

Good at first

posted 5 years ago

From my experience once the cats can't smell the catnip anymore, they are not interested in this toy. Good for a short period of time but it doesn't last.

Pros: A new toy

Cons: Catnip fades quickly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

Great fun for older cats, my younger one is not too interested in catnip toys yet...but maybe he will change his mind in a few more months.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›