Product:
Catnip Country Style Catnip Pillow
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun...Fun...Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats really go crazy for this. It's usually all wet by the time they are done!

Pros: Cats love it.

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ethel  B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Put your head on the pillow

posted 6 years ago

everyone to their own pillow. That is it for the night

Pros: throw them on the floor

Cons: none

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for awhile

posted 6 years ago

I buy these catnip pillows all the time. They are an expensive toy and will last for a good while. My cats enjoy playing with them for a while when the catnip is strongest. After a few days I let them marinate in a catnip plastic bag then throw them out for the cats to play with again.

Pros: Inexpensive

Cons: Catnip not strong enough

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Louise P.
Flag
Rating: 5

This product drives her crazy

posted 6 years ago

Miss Kitty loves sucking the corner of the pillow to get the taste of the catnip and then goes into a daze.

Pros: She loves the pillow, easy to handle

Cons: Some pillows don't have enough catnip in it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Smokeysdad
Flag
Rating: 5

This is no nap time pillow

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves this catnip pillow. He chews on the corners and throws it up in the air. He gets this crazy wild look in his eyes and runs around the house with his pillow. Catnip is like kitty-pot. He gets really hyper when he plays with his pillow and then 5 minutes later he is laying on the ground all mellowed out. This pillow has not yet torn or been shredded. It lasts a long time.

Pros: no risks, great cat entertainment

Cons: none

0 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›