Product:
Catnip Catnip Mice Cat Toys
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 23 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Love 'Em!

posted 6 years ago

Cats like to "hunt" mice (and this one's just the right size!). Cat's love catnip. Great combination in one toy!

Pros: Catnip, mouse-sized

Cons: NONE

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Eddie
Flag
Rating: 4

Catnip toy for your cat

posted 6 years ago

My cat is just not normal. When playing with this, he was more interested in chewing thru the cord. HOwever once the mouse ws free, he carries it and occasionally bops it around a bit.

Pros: cats will play with this

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Mouse toy

posted 6 years ago

This gray mice look so real to my cats. They will actually hunt them out because they look like a real mouse. Also with the catnip smell they go crazy and will be entertained for a while. Sometimes mine will try and hide them to save for later. Even my blind kitten loves these and the scent helps him to find them.

Pros: These are very enteraining to my cats

Cons: They get lost easy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ethan W.
Flag
Rating: 3

Didn't last long.

posted 5 years ago

This was a fun toy for the little kittens but as soon as one of the adult cats got ahold of it they bit right through the string and ruined that aspect of the toy. We cut the rest of the string off and they just had the mouse to play with.

Pros: attractive scent, fun interactive toy

Cons: cats bite through string first chance they get

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

Great fun for the cats, and fund for me to watch, my older cat really loves these mice, my younger kitten doesn't really care too much for cat nip yet, but I have a feeling he will when he gets a little older.

Pros: fund

Cons: cheap

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›