Product:
Catnip Cat Toy Six Piece Assortment Multi Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun!

posted 6 years ago

These are great little toys that my cats love to run around with and chase. Great toy!

Pros: Great incentive to play.

Cons: Catnip seems to only last a month or two.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

These were fun

posted 5 years ago

These were fun little catnip toys. The one on the string came with a bell--that detached easily so we threw it away for safety. We attached the string toy to the door and they tore it off in no time--they loved playing with it. And of course the little catnip balls were batted all about

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catmantoo
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats first toys

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the first toy packs I bought for Floyd & Pearl & they played constantly. They get lost but sooner or later they turn up again & they play like they have new toys!

Pros: they played & played......

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat variety pack

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to buy cat toys. You get several toys for a reasonable price and the cat gets a variety to choose from.

Pros: several toys for a good price, entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babsosborne
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of toys

posted 6 years ago

These are cheap and you get more than one and they have catnip in them

Pros: Catnip

Cons: nope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›