Product:
Catnip Cat Toy Six Piece Assortment Multi Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lmw84
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun!

posted 7 years ago

These are great little toys that my cats love to run around with and chase. Great toy!

Pros: Great incentive to play.

Cons: Catnip seems to only last a month or two.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 4

These were fun

posted 5 years ago

These were fun little catnip toys. The one on the string came with a bell--that detached easily so we threw it away for safety. We attached the string toy to the door and they tore it off in no time--they loved playing with it. And of course the little catnip balls were batted all about

Pros: catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catmantoo
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats first toys

posted 5 years ago

This is one of the first toy packs I bought for Floyd & Pearl & they played constantly. They get lost but sooner or later they turn up again & they play like they have new toys!

Pros: they played & played......

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CountryLady
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat variety pack

posted 6 years ago

This is a good way to buy cat toys. You get several toys for a reasonable price and the cat gets a variety to choose from.

Pros: several toys for a good price, entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Babsosborne
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of toys

posted 6 years ago

These are cheap and you get more than one and they have catnip in them

Pros: Catnip

Cons: nope

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›