Product:
Catnip Cat Toy Multi Packs
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By catnip:
Catnip Scooter Bug
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 16 reviews.

Catnip Terry Monkey
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Catnip Terry Pig
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 28 reviews.

See all (76) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Gracie88
Flag
Rating: 5

Yay, Catnip Toys!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats enjoy these catnip toys, they love the smell and batting these around.

Pros: Fun Fun Fun!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SaraBeth
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love them

posted 6 years ago

We love these multipacks because my cat doenst like regular catnip its got to be in a toy and she just really loves these and when she doesnt want to play with them anymore we donate them to our shelter cats and they have soo much fun with them... they get used until they are too tattererned and torn to save.

Pros: :)

Cons: :(

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Catmantoo
Flag
Rating: 5

Love playing with catnip toys

posted 5 years ago

Floyd & Pearl, my two young cats, are crazy about their catnip toys! They toss them, catch them & "kill" them over & over. The toys have held up really well, they sure get rough treatment!
All cats should have catnip toys. It entertains them for hours & it's a lot of fun to watch them play!

Pros: Inexpensive fun

Cons: no cons

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Claudia B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Bagful of Catnip Toys

posted 6 years ago

I thought these were so cute. You get a whole bag of catnip balls and mice. This is a very nice gift to have around in case you have a cat birthday.

Pros: Variety

Cons: Be careful of elastic w/toy

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

deb a.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty Happiness

posted 5 years ago

With 11 cats, they are very very happy when I come home, toys for everybody, it is amusing to watch them roll and talk, even funnier when the dog tries to pick it up and take it away, amusing for all of us

Pros: Everyone is happy

Cons: need more

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›