Product:
Catfisher Mouse Mitt Cat Toy
Rating: 4.2

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for both them and me!

posted 6 years ago

I love playing with my cats with this. It lets me get closer to them without getting all scratched up!

Pros: I love it.

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

E P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Special twist

posted 6 years ago

The cats enjoy the mitts but this is a fun spin on the product. I suspect mine will not, however, catch and "release" - they've got pretty good grips and the mice will soon be on the dinner plate!

Pros: none

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cpruyn1
Flag
Rating: 1

Our cats run from this toy...

posted 6 years ago

I don't know what it is about this glove with the fish... but my cats run from it... they won't play with it and want nothing to do with it... I was very surprised!

Pros: Looks great!

Cons: Cats won't play with it...

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fran S.
Flag
Rating: 3

SLIP YOUR HAND IN

posted 6 years ago

my cat who loves to play with toys got afraid of this one. He just didn't understand it.

Pros: LOOKS LIKE IT SHOULD BE GOOD

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hysterically fun

posted 5 years ago

I LOVE this! What cat would not like to try and attack the toys on the end of these mitts.
Just watch your hands....some cats will move quicker than you!
Loads of fun and whoever invented these....kudos to you!

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›