Product:
Catfisher Mouse
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By Bamboo:
Combat 5-Star general dog toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Bamboo Care Cat 3-in-1 Grooming Glove

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Blankie Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (113) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Patrice M.
Flag
Rating: 5

A good size toy

posted 6 years ago

sometimes the cats don't want to play with the big toys. so this is good since it's nice and small and it's good for sliding around the room with their paws. they like doing this a lot and i find these toys all over after the cats finished with them

Pros: nice and small

Cons: n/a

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love it!

posted 6 years ago

My cats just love to bat these mice around the house. I am always finding them under the furniture and the fridge. When I pull them out again, it's like they never saw them before and just go crazy all over again. They love them.

Pros: not expensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackie1
Flag
Rating: 3

Ok

posted 5 years ago

Got the old fisher out yesterday and just tied a little ball to the end. Cats were perfectly happy and I didn't have to spend money on new 'lures'

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 18:55:18 GMT]:
These are great little toys by themselves--the cats love to bat them around. They don't even need them attached to the pole

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice

posted 5 years ago

The cats love these little toys--especially getting them out of the packaging. Once out tho, they quickly lose interest.

-- additional:

[updated on 2009-01-30 01:14:25 GMT]:
We don't even have to tie them to the pole--the guys grab them and run off. Or I toss and they catch

Pros: happy cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vanessasmom
Flag
Rating: 4

Hours of fun

posted 6 years ago

my cats love these - they bat them around for hours & every time I clean under the couch the fun starts again.

Pros: small & entertaining

Cons: easy to loose

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›