Product:
Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Tnips
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Marilyn B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty pleasure

posted 6 years ago

Just the right size for the cat to bat around.

Pros: Cats love catnip

Cons: None

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kindra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Perfect size

posted 6 years ago

These are great multi purpose packets. You can either give them to kitty to chase around the house or you can use these for refillable toys that have the velcro pouch. Long lasting too!

Pros: great scent, multi purpose, inexpensive

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Awesome

posted 5 years ago

These are awesome money savers. Your cat will fall in love with it, all you have to do is refill it, and let the cat be on it's way.

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ERICA26
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip paks

posted 5 years ago

I've loved the Dr Noy's Toys since they came out and this is a great idea for your cat if they LOVE catnip

Pros: old toy new again

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

janet m.
Flag
Rating: 4

Catnip Mouse

posted 5 years ago

If these have catnip in them they would be a great toy. My cats would love them.

Pros: Great Idea

Cons: Can't think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›