Product:
Cat Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Swizzle Combo 1
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

More Products By Dr. Noy's:
Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Chipmunk
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Cottontail
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Dog Toys - Kong Dr. Noys - Frog
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 10 reviews.

See all (51) ›

Similar Products:
Dr.Daniels Country Store Sack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 23 reviews.

KONG Kickeroo Catnip Toy

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 15 reviews.

Duckie Refillable Catnip Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great interactive toy

posted 6 years ago

We never seem to have enough of these at the shelter. They're a great way to play with timid cats, as you can keep your distance and still have them interact with you. And for the more aggressive ones, it helps them burn up some energy!

Pros: encourages cats to play with people

Cons: none

22 of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

D C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps them entertained for a long time!

posted 7 years ago

My cats love this toy. They could play it for hours...course my arms hurt after a while. They take turns batting it around. It's really great to get the kids involved and have them be the conductor of the show. The cats pounce and jump and don't stop until you do!

Pros: keeps them busy, easy to use, people enjoyement too

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gina M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats can't resist it

posted 6 years ago

Every cat I've ever had loves this toy. They will play with it for hours. I love watching them jump and chase it.

Pros: good exercise for my cats

Cons: feathers come off

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Beckey !.
Flag
Rating: 4

So much fun

posted 7 years ago

My cat enjoys playing with it but sometimes i have to take it away because my arm hurts from playing to long.

Pros: Cats love it

Cons: hurts your arm after awile

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstaceyrn
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats fight over it.

posted 7 years ago

One cat starts to drag it, and the bell jingles. Another cat comes to find out what the noise is. Soon its a tug a war.

Pros: Cats love to drag it, other follow

Cons: bell can get tiring after a while

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›